Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette Feller

Annette Feller

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Feller
"Great Insurance Agent He really knows his stuff !!"
Profile photo of Debra Norris

Debra Norris

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Norris
"Everyone there is so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Cathy Teague

Cathy Teague

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Teague
"Wonderful people! Their support and help with everything insurance is spot on."
Profile photo of Audrey Talbot

Audrey Talbot

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Talbot
"Always kind in office, I often talk with kyrie and Brenda they’re both great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Monique Fay

Monique Fay

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Fay
"Amazing people to work with. Donna has been such a great help. Everyone in the office has your best interest at heart and are super sweet. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Noneed

Tammy Noneed

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Noneed
"Cheap rates and very nice n polite on the phone insurance was fast and easy to get"
Profile photo of Consequence Hills

Consequence Hills

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Consequence Hills
"The people here are always friendly and helpful. I'm happy to have them as my insurance. They make you feel like family and do everything they can to fix any problem that may arise."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

February 6, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Cool"
Profile photo of Jim Luce

Jim Luce

February 5, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Jim Luce
"Although I have State Farm and have had for quite awhile I have NEVER had the pleasure of meeting this man !!!!"
Profile photo of Diana Llanas

Diana Llanas

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Llanas
"Good Ins very friendly place everyone is nice there"
Profile photo of Lyn Allamon

Lyn Allamon

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Allamon
"Love everyone there!! Great atmosphere!"
Profile photo of jose barragan

jose barragan

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jose barragan
"Been here for years no complaints. Great service. Ask for Brenda shes very very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy Frazar

Jeremy Frazar

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Frazar
"Been a customer for auto and home for several years, and have had nothing but great experiences with Mike Atkinson’s staff. Calling an 800 number to talk to a different person each time can some times be problematic, but having a personal connection with one of his helpful staff has made sorting thru some complex insurance issues much easier and a much more pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of Lonnie M

Lonnie M

May 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie M
"Have always had my needs taken care of,Very helpful, and concern aabout helping me.Love these guys,tthere the Best."
Profile photo of Sean Wagner

Sean Wagner

July 2, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Wagner
"Really great service! Can't beat the friendly, local service available here! Ask for Brenda"